Blog Business

I just wanted to take a second to apologize for my sporadic schedule of late. I WILL be getting back on a reliable two-post-a-week schedule fairly soon, hopefully by the middle of June. I’m just having some issues adjusting to new real-life things.

In other news, the Nebula awards came and went and I totally failed at my no-stakes-no-consequences reading challenge. (Let’s all blame my budget for that). Of course, one of the four books I didn’t make it to, Kim Stanley Robinson’s 2312, was the winner. It’s on my to-read list, but who knows when I’ll get to it.

So the start of that feature was kind of a bust, but I’ll take suggestions. What do you think I should challenge myself with next?

I’m in a little bit of a reading rut, wherein all I even want to deal with are predictable YA paranormal romances and historical novels. That’s fine as far as it goes, but nothing really screams out to be reviewed. Any wish lists for future reviews?

Thank you all for continuing to read as I work to figure out this whole blogging thing. If you’d like, friend The Bastard Title on Facebook (I post random, amusing book related links!). And remember to tell your friends!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Business

Leave a Reply

