Top Ten Tuesday: Fall To Be Read List

toptentuesday

The topic of this Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is the top ten books on my fall reading list.

I haven’t even read half of my most anticipated summer reads, but the great thing about book lists is that they can just keep getting longer, so here’s what I’m looking forward to this fall. It was unexpectedly hard, but I think it’s an exciting list.

fall

The Last Winter of Dani Lancing by P. D. Viner

The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo

Night Film by Marisha Pessl

The Paris Architect by Charles Belfoure

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black

The Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri

Save Yourself by Kelly Braffet

Snow Hunters by Paul Yoon

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

One Summer: America, 1927 by Bill Bryson

9 Comments

Filed under Book Talk

9 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall To Be Read List

  1. Seen a few people so far with Fangirl on their list.

    You can see my list here if you want.

    • hlmorris85

      I think the general premise of Fangirl hits more than a few (particularly female) readers/writers close to home. I know it does for me.

      Nice list. Cinder is fabulous, and I haven’t read Darth Vader & Son, but Vader’s Little Princess made me giggle quite a bit.

  2. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown was a great read!

    TTT @ Krista’s Dust Jacket

  3. Fangirl was amazing! And I can’t wait to get my hands on The Coldest Girl in Coldtown.
    Great list!

  4. Great list! Even though there is no overlap with my TBR list, I would say an awful lot of your’s would make my top 20!

  5. Coldest girl in Coldtown sounds sooooooo good, I need to try to get it in too

    My Fall TBR

Leave a Reply

