Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish Things I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

toptentuesday

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is the top ten bookish things I wouldn’t mind Santa bringing me. I’ve really got to work on my nerdy librarian closet, and there’s lots of other book related swag I’d love to have. Santa, are you listening?

636x460cardigan_girls_01 d s

1. This cardigan.

2. This dress.

3. This skirt. 

il_570xN.310291727 il_570xN.359947854_is1i 00452372-029767_281

4. This cuff. 

5. This necklace. 

6. Mini direwolf!

0065-01pp

7. Shakespearean Insults mug

8. This shirt. 

9. This print. 

10. Subscriptions to Poets & Writers and Writer’s Digest, and various other magazines that I always mean to subscribe to but then get lazy about.

What kind of book swag do you need in your life?

7 Comments

Filed under Book Talk

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish Things I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. Love all the swag you picked. I’ve been lusting after a penguin books carrier bag.

  2. That cardigan is so pretty! And I absolutely love that Pride and Prejudice shirt! Great picks and Merry Christmas 🙂

    Here’s my TTT!

    • hlmorris85

      Merry Christmas to you too 🙂 I’m definitely going to have to invest in the cardigan, I think, it is so cute! Hope Santa brought you everything on your list!

  3. That P&P shirt made my list, too. I want it sooo much!

    • hlmorris85

      It’s so cute, and I love the purple color! There’s lots of bookish t-shirts out there, but that one’s a definite fave.

  4. Ah you did bookish everything. I love it.

Leave a Reply

