In Other News

Hi everyone. I made it through my surgery, but had some unexpected complications. One of the side affects has been a difficulty in concentration–which means I’m not reading at all! So unfortunately, until further notice The Bastard Title is going to be on hiatus. I hope to be 100% soon, but I really need to focus on my health over anything else.

The real reason for this post, however, is that I would like to encourage each and every one of you to donate blood. Blood donations save lives–including my own–and there is always a need. It’s easy, fast, and is a simple way that you can make a real difference in people’s lives. If you are eligible to donate, please do it as often as you can!

The American Red Cross

Canadian Blood Services

blood.co.uk

European Commission

And as always, happy reading. Hope to be back soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Business

Leave a Reply

