Not a Short Story Sunday

There’s no story this week! I write these posts weeks in advance, so I could have scheduled one, but right now I am (if my past-self is right about this) in a hotel in Charlotte wrapping up my trip to ConCarolinas.

Also, I’m turning thirty. Right now.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-29616-1432697461-5

Yep, it’s my birthday! So I hope you will excuse the lack of story this week while I go hunt down some cake. I’ll try to find a gem for you guys next week 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Leave a Reply

